Hyperpass' history system lets you easily restore deleted vault entries and view previously used usernames, passwords, and notes.
The vault entry 'Username', 'Password', and 'Notes' fields have a history button, represented by an icon of a clock encircled by a counterclockwise arrow. On desktop or laptop, these buttons will appear when you press on or hover over the input field, whereas on mobile they will be visible at all times. Pressing the history button will open a popup containing the history of saved changes for that field. Each field of each vault entry has its own separate history list which can contain a maximum of ten entries. If the history for a field exceeds ten entries, the oldest value will be discarded to make room for the new one.
You can copy a history entry's value to the clipboard by pressing the copy button, represented by an icon of two identical squares on top of each other. You can delete a history entry by pressing the 'X' button.
On the Vault page, to the right of the search bar, you will see a history button, represented by an icon of a clock encircled by a counterclockwise arrow. Pressing on this will display a list of previously deleted vault entries. You can restore these vault entries by pressing the restore button, represented by an icon of a counterclockwise arrow. You can delete these entries by pressing the 'X' button.